Nuns (juridically associated with the friars):
Covington, LA
Little Rock, AR
New Caney, TX
Piedmont, OK
San Antonio, TX

Nuns (not juridically associated with the friars):
Arlington, TX
Eldridge, IA
Jackson, MS
Lafayette, LA
Savannah, GA
Springfield, MO
St Louis, MO

Other US Provinces:

California-Arizona Province:

Washington Province:

Boston, MA Carmel

Monastery of Our Lady of Mount Carmel and St Therese in Barrington, RI

Monastery of St Therese in Danvers, MA

Carmels under the 1990 Constitutions